About the Conference

e-Governance is generally understood as the use of Information and Communication Technology (ICT) at all the level of the Government in order to provide services to the citizens, interaction with business enterprises and communication and exchange of information between different agencies of the Government in a speedy, convenient efficient and transparent manner.

Photo Gallery

View All

The Organizers

National e-Governance Awards 2018-19 event
Date: 27th February, 2019
Venue: Dr. Ambedkar International Centre
15, Janpath Road, Janpath, Windsor Place,
New Delhi – 110001.